Personnel enseignant

Personnel enseignant

Lilia Hifri: lilia.hifri@csmb.qc.ca

Liviu Magureanu: liviu.magureanu@csmb.qc.ca

Lya Aidée Antunano Flores: lyaaidee.antunanoflores@csmb.qc.ca

Mariana Hajdini: mariana.hajdini@csmb.qc.ca

Mohammed Arezki Alem: mohammedazrezki.alem@csmb.qc.ca

Alketa Dhembo: alketa.dhembo@csmb.qc.ca

Annie Lafleur : annie.lafleur2@csmb.qc.ca

Erato Papageorgiou: erato.papageorgiou@csmb.qc.ca

Euclides Palacios: euclides.palacios@csmb.qc.ca

Filip Bojin: filip.bojin@csmb.qc.ca

Jenny Legakis: jenny.legakis3@csmb.qc.ca

Philippe Chevalier-Soudeyns: philippe.chevalier.soudeyns2@csmb.qc.ca

 

Sarab Parisa Ali Mohammadi: parisa.sarab@csmb.qc.ca

 

Arts plastiques

Gabrielle Sauvé: gabrielle.sauve2@csmb.qc.ca

Guylaine Bouchard: guylaine.bouchard3@csmb.qc.ca

Hubert Trahan: hubert.trahan@csmb.qc.ca

Irina Gradinariu-Magdalinoiu: irina.gradinariu@csmb.qc.ca

Pascale Bouchard: pascale.bouchard@csmb.qc.ca

 

 

Art dramatique

Ariane Fournier: ariane.fournier3@csmb.qc.ca

Guillaume Normandeau: guillaume.normandeau@csmb.qc.ca

Jézabelle Palluy: jezabelle.palluy@csmb.qc.ca

Licia Perak: licia.perak@csmb.qc.ca

Julie Filion-Mitchell: julie.filion.mitchell@csmb.qc.ca

Michael Fournier-Abbott: michael.fournier-abbott@csmb.qc.ca

Yves Roy: yves.roy@csmb.qc.ca

(remplacé par Sophie Laroche: sophie.larocher3@csmb.qc.ca)

Adil Chaker: adil.chaker@csmb.qc.ca

Anne-Lucie Campeano: anne.lucie.campeano2@csmb.qc.ca

Annie Goyette: annie.goyette@csmb.qc.ca

Emanuel Clermont: emanuel.clermont4@csmb.qc.ca

Élodie Lachance: elodie.lachance4@csmb.qc.ca

Fabienne Jean-Tremblay: fabienne.jean.tremblay2@csmb.qc.ca

Fanny-Laurence Dorais: fanny-laurence.dorais@csmb.qc.ca

Karine Marchand: karine.marchand5@csmb.qc.ca

Wanex Lalanne Zéphyr: wanexlalanne.zephir@csmb.qc.ca

Marc Pajou: marc.pajou@csmb.qc.ca

Naholi Allard : naholi.allard3@csmb.qc.ca

Najat Annabi: najat.annabi@csmb.qc.ca

Ouiza Nait Ali: ouiza.nait.ali@csmb.qc.ca

Roxanne Meister :roxanne.meister@csmb.qc.ca

Alejandra Ceballos: alejandra.ceballos2@csmb.qc.ca

Ali Bouhouch: ali.bouhouch@csmb.qc.ca

Emmanuelle Hordequin: emmanuelle.hordequin@csmb.qc.ca

Fritz Boucher: fritz.boucher@csmb.qc.ca

Hocine Bahari: hocine.bahari@csmb.qc.ca

Irina Gradinariu-Magdalinoiu: irina.gradinariu@csmb.qc.ca

Irini Bifsha: irini.bifsha@csmb.qc.ca

Jean-Pierre Poirier: jean.pierre.poirier3@csmb.qc.ca

Nouredine Douankha: nouredine.douakha@csmb.qc.ca

Rabah Lazri: rabah.lazri@csmb.qc.ca

Salima Alalou: salima.alalou2@csmb.qc.ca

Salim Naji: salim.naji@csmb.qc.ca

Simone Ghoubril: simone.ghoubril@csmb.qc.ca

Valérie Cossette (CE1) valerie.cossette@csmb.qc.ca

Olivier Corbeil (CE2) olivier.corbeil2@csmb.qc.ca

Marie-Pier Gauthier-Vallières (CE3) marie.pier.gauthier.vallieres5@csmb.qc.ca

Abdellatif Amarir: abdellatif.amarir@csmb.qc.ca

Donald Trudel: donald.trudel@csmb.qc.ca

Karima Bounnezou: karima.bounnezou@csmb.qc.ca

Marthe-Élise Thomas: marthe.elise.thomas@csmb.qc.ca

Marilyne Larose: marilyne.larose29@csmb.qc.ca

Ouardia Charef: ouardia.charef@csmb.qc.ca

Richard Lamarche: richard.lamarche@csmb.qc.ca

Rosana Khoueiri: rosana.khoueiri@csmb.qc.ca

Salima Hafiz: salima.hafiz@csmb.qc.ca