Personnel enseignant

Personnel enseignant

Lilia Hifri <lilia.hifri@csmb.qc.ca>

Liviu Magureanu <liviu.magureanu@csmb.qc.ca>

Lya Aidée Antunano Flores <lyaaidee.antunanoflores@csmb.qc.ca>

Mariana Hajdini <mariana.hajdini@csmb.qc.ca>

Mohammed Arezki Alem <mohammedazrezki.alem@csmb.qc.ca>

Rémy Nadeau-Aubin <remy.nadeau-aubin2@csmb.qc.ca>

Samia Gheram <samia.gherram4@csmb.qc.ca>

Alketa Dhembo <alketa.dhembo@csmb.qc.ca>

Annie Lafleur <annie.lafleur2@csmb.qc.ca>

Erato Papageorgiou <erato.papageorgiou@csmb.qc.ca>

Euclides Palacios <euclides.palacios@csmb.qc.ca>

Filip Bojin <filip.bojin@csmb.qc.ca>

Jenny Legakis <jenny.legakis3@csmb.qc.ca>

Johanne Mathieu <johanne.mathieu@csmb.qc.ca>

Arts plastiques

Gabrielle Sauvé <gabrielle.sauve2@csmb.qc.ca>

Guylaine Bouchard <guylaine.bouchard3@csmb.qc.ca>

Hubert Trahan <hubert.trahan@csmb.qc.ca>

Irina Gradinariu-Magdalinoiu <irina.gradinariu@csmb.qc.ca>

Pascale Bouchard <pascale.bouchard@csmb.qc.ca>

 

 

Art dramatique

Guillaume Normandeau <guillaume.normandeau@csmb.qc.ca>

Jézabelle Palluy <jezabelle.palluy@csmb.qc.ca>

Licia Perak <licia.perak@csmb.qc.ca>

Adil Chaker <adil.chaker@csmb.qc.ca>

Anne-Lucie Campeano <anne.lucie.campeano2@csmb.qc.ca>

Annie Goyette  <annie.goyette@csmb.qc.ca>

Fabienne Jean-Tremblay <fabienne.jean.tremblay2@csmb.qc.ca>

Fanny-Laurence Dorais <fanny-laurence.dorais@csmb.qc.ca>

Karine Marchand <karine.marchand5@csmb.qc.ca>

Wanex Lalanne Zéphyr <wanexlalanne.zephir@csmb.qc.ca>

Maude Noël <maude.noel@csmb.qc.ca>

Naholi Allard <naholi.allard3@csmb.qc.ca>

Najat Annabi <najat.annabi@csmb.qc.ca>

Ouiza Nait Ali <ouiza.nait.ali@csmb.qc.ca>

Paul Toutounji <paul.toutounji@csmb.qc.ca>

Roxanne Meister <roxanne.meister@csmb.qc.ca>

Alejandra Ceballos <alejandra.ceballos2@csmb.qc.ca>

Ali Bouhouch <ali.bouhouch@csmb.qc.ca>

Fritz Boucher <fritz.boucher@csmb.qc.ca>

Hocine Bahari <hocine.bahari@csmb.qc.ca>

Irina Gradinariu-Magdalinoiu <irina.gradinariu@csmb.qc.ca>

Jean-Pierre Poirier <jean.pierre.poirier3@csmb.qc.ca>

Jesse Turgeon <jesse.turgeon2@csmb.qc.ca>

Jules Douanla Goufo <douanla.goufo@csmb.qc.ca>

Mario Henri <mario.henri3@csmb.qc.ca>

Mohamed Fouzi Khababa <mohamedfouzi.khababa@csmc.qc.ca>

Salima Alalou <salima.alalou2@csmb.qc.ca>

Salim Naji <salim.naji@csmb.qc.ca>

Simone Ghoubril <simone.ghoubril@csmb.qc.ca>

François Lebrun <francois.lebrun2@csmb.qc.ca>

Jocelyne Leduc <jocelyne.leduc@csmb.qc.ca>

Sylvain Houle <sylvain.houle2@csmb.qc.ca>

Chloé Luksenberg <chloe.luksenberg@csmb.qc.ca>

Phyllis Tshibola Wabantu <tshibolaphyllis.wabantu@csmb.qc.ca>

Valérie Cossette <valerie.cossette@csmb.qc.ca>

Donald Trudel <donald.trudel@csmb.qc.ca>

Hugues Gildas Jeugo <huguesgildas.achountsajeugo@csmb.qc.ca>

Karima Bounnezou <karima.bounnezou@csmb.qc.ca>

Marthe-Élise Thomas <marthe.elise.thomas@csmb.qc.ca>

Nadia Chebieb <nadia.chebieb@csmb.qc.ca>

Ouardia Charef <ouardia.charef@csmb.qc.ca>

Richard Lamarche <richard.lamarche@csmb.qc.ca>

Rosana Khoueiri <rosana.khoueiri@csmb.qc.ca>

Salima Hafiz <salima.hafiz@csmb.qc.ca>

Anne Thompson <anne.thompson3@csmb.qc.ca>

Erich Laforest <erich.laforest@csmb.qc.ca>

France Olivier <france.olivier@csmb.qc.ca>

Mathieu Dufour <mathieu.dufour5@csmb.qc.ca>

Marc Pajou <marc.pajou@csmb.qc.ca>

Marlène McGraw <marlene.mcgraw@csmb.qc.ca>

Nadine Tremblay <nadine.tremblay6@csmb.qc.ca>

Philippe Laporte <philippe.laporte@csmb.qc.ca>

Sophie Laporte <sophie.laporte@csmb.qc.ca>

Vincent Harel-Desgroseillers <vincent.harel.desgroseillers@csmb.qc.ca>